LEadership TeAM

image

Robbie tester

Vice President of Operations

robbie.tester@erlanger.org

image

Donald Barker, MD

Medical Director

donald.barker@erlanger.org

image

Curtis Fowler

Director of Operations

curtis.fowler@erlanger.org



image

Frank Tift, MD

Associate Medical Director

frank.tift@erlanger.org

image

Jim Fox

Business Development Director

jim.fox@erlanger.org

image

Stacy Prater

Business Development Manager / Clinical Educator

stacy.prater@erlanger.org



image

Jonathan Cowart

Business Development Manager / Clinical Educator

jonathan.cowart@erlanger.org

image

Johnny Hale

Quality Assurance Coordinator

johnny.hale@erlanger.org

image

Brian Ceraolo

Business Development Manager / EMS Liaison

william.ceraolo@erlanger.org



image

Jerry mcdonald

Disaster Medicine / EMS Special Operations Manager

jerry.mcdonald@erlanger.org

image

Mike Mckeever

Emergency Communications Manager

mike.mckeever@erlanger.org

image

karen mulvaney

Base Manager - LIFE FORCE 1 - Cleveland, TN

karen.mulvaney@erlanger.org



image

Tim perry

Base Manager - LIFE FORCE 2 - Sparta, TN

timothy.perry@erlanger.org

image

Troy holder

Base Manager - LIFE FORCE 3 - Calhoun, GA

troy.holder@erlanger.org

image

shane noe

Base Manager - LIFE FORCE 4 - Blue Ridge, GA

shane.noe@erlanger.org



image

ray cadwallader

Base Manager - LIFE FORCE 5 - Winchester, TN

ray.cadwallader@erlanger.org

image

Greg Taylor

Base Manager - LIFE FORCE 6 - Murphy, NC

greg.taylor@erlanger.org

image